Indiana University Bloomington

Staff

The Office of Conferences and Event Registration Services has a staff of professionals whose knowledge and experience will

 

Office of Conference and Event Registration Staff

Ginger Scott
Registration Supervisor

E-mail:gscott@iu.edu
Phone: 812.855.6922

       or 800.933.9330

Melissa Kocias
Registrar

E-mail:iuconfs@indiana.edu
Phone: 812.855.4224

        or 800.933.9330

 

Sherry Warnig
Assistant Registrar

E-mail:swarnig@indiana.edu
Phone: 812.855.9814

Michelle Wilcox
Staff Accountant

E-mail:mewilcox@iu.edu
Phone: 812.856.0592

Kevin Knerr
University Director

E-mail:kknerr@iu.edu
Phone: 812.855.9825

Drew Norris
Associate Director

E-mail:drnorris@indiana.edu
Phone: 812.855.9824

Mary Morgan
Client Development Manager

E-mail:mcmorgan@indiana.edu
Phone: 812.855.6007